17cbc1af57 · Ret INSTALL.md: systemd-service skal køre som root, ikke en dedikeret bruger · Updated 2026-09-29 10:32:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?